Lone Star Christmas Night

Lone Star Christmas Night CD

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

November 18, 2016 Release Date
Track Listing
1. Merry Texas Christmas Y'all
2. Christmas in Jail
3. Baby, It's Cold Outside
4. Feliz Navidad
5. Christmas Time in Texas
6. Blue Christmas
7. Deck The Halls Boogie!
8. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
9. Christmas in Cowtown
10. What Child is This?