New Routes Bundle

More Views

New Routes Bundle

Price as configured: $25.00

Availability: In stock

New Routes bundle Includes: New Routes CD and New Routes Vinyl

Order the New Routes bundle NOW!

Track listing:
1. Jack I’m Mellow
2. Pencil Full of Lead
3. Call It a Day Tonight
4 Seven Nights to Rock
5. Dublin Blues
6. I Am Blue
7. Pass the Bottle Around
8. Big River
9. Weary Rambler
10. More Days Like This
11. Willie Got There First ft. Seth and Scott Avett
New Routes CD   +$0.00
New Routes Vinyl   +$0.00

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $25.00