Still the King Vinyl - Autographed

Still the King Vinyl - AUTOGRAPHED

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Still the King Vinyl - AUTOGRAPHED
Track listing:
1. Intro - Texas Playboy Theme (with Leon Rausch)
2. I Hear Ya Talkin' (with Amos Lee)
3. The Girl I Left Behind (with The Avett Brothers)
4. Trouble In Mind (with Lyle Lovett)
5. Keeper of My Heart (with Merle Haggard and Emily Gimble)
6. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (with Kat Edmonson and Ray Benson)
7. Tiger Rag (with Old Crow Medicine Show)
8. What's the Matter With the Mill (with Pokey LaFarge)
9. Navajo Trail (with Willie Nelson and The Quebe Sisters)
10. Silver Dew On the Bluegrass Tonight (with The Del McCoury Band)
11. Faded Love (with The Time Jumpers)
12. South of the Border (with George Strait)
13. I Had Someone Else Before I Had You (with Elizabeth Cook)
14. My Window Faces the South (with Brad Paisley)
15. Time Changes Everything (with Buddy Miller)
16. A Good Man Is Hard to Find (with Carrie Rodriguez and Emily Gimble
17. Ding Dong Daddy from Dumas (with Robert Earl Keen and Ray Benson)
18. Brain Cloudy Blues (with Jamey Johnson and Ray Benson)
19. Bubbles In My Beer (with The Devil Makes Three)
20. It's All Your Fault (with Katie Shore)
21. Twin Guitar Special (with Tommy Emmanuel, Brent Mason and Billy Briggs)
22. Bob Wills Is Still the King (with Shooter Jennings, Randy Rogers and Reckless Kelly)
23. Texas Playboy Theme (with Leon Rausch) (Bonus Track)